Home exercises ressources sitemap feedback curso-de-español in English


welcome to curso-de-español.com

Spanish as a
Spanish is the mothertongue of
360.000.000 people.

It is the official language in 21 countries.

These countries speak Spanish:
  • Spain
  • Mexico
  • Argentinia
  • Chile
  • the USA
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  special characters
  special characters

To type spanish special characters hold the [Alt]-Key pressed and enter the given codes via the numpad

ñ164 Ñ165
á160 Á181
é130 É144
í161 Í214
ó162 Ó224
ú163 Ú233
ü129 Ü154
¿168 ¡173